关于我们

VAPMOR是一个优质的现代电子烟品牌,注重品质和优雅。VAPMOR的灵感来源于蒸汽的名称,VAPMOR带有我们想要带给世界的东西:不仅仅是更多的蒸气,不仅仅是为了更多,而是风格,vape与责任。

 

我们的产品质量上乘,配备各种vape设备,我们的工厂在vape设备制造方面拥有十多年的经验。我们一直热衷于vaping文化,并相信稳定性和一致性。 这就是为什么我们通过采用专业人员和客户的精彩创意和批评意见来不断改进我们的产品。

 

VAPMOR体现了vaping世界的精神,并相信人们与具有价值和美德的品牌联系在一起。我们为吸烟者和vape爱好者提供更好的生活方式,通过创新和改进激励他们获得更多可能性。

 

VAPMOR名称

VAPMOR源于蒸汽这个词,反映了我们的使命,即为吸烟者提供全系列产品,帮助他们从可燃香烟到无烟替代品。 VAPMOR反映了我们渴望看到一个抽烟少,而电子烟蒸汽更多的世界。

 

VAPMOR承诺

责任总是在VAPMOR的心目中。我们通过创新和不断改进我们的产品来表明我们的关怀。我们使用专门选择的材料制造,以避免有害的化学反应。所有设备都设计了儿童安全功能,以防止暴露在电子液体中。在找到您之前,每件产品都经过严格的质量控制流程。我们的目标是制作您喜爱的产品。

 

我们的任务

灵感 - 激发并为吸烟者和vape爱好者提供另类生活方式。

创新 - 以用户为中心的方法引入创新技术。

改善 - 始终在改善和发展生活可能性的道路上。

ABOUT US

VAPMOR is a premium contemporary electronic cigarette brand, focusing on quality with a touch of elegance. We develop products for people on the journey from cigarettes to smokeless alternatives, providing suitable options for every step along the way. 


The VAPMOR brand was formally launched in October 2018, backing by one of the largest and most experience manufacturers in the e-cig industry. Although VAPMOR is a young brand, our company DNA embodies the excellence in craftsmanship, quality, and innovation.


VAPMOR’s R&D team has over a decade of experience researching, developing, and producing quality vapor products. We believe in continuous improvement, innovation, and safety. That’s why we’ve set up one of the most rigorous quality control processes in the entire industry – to ensure a consistently excellent user experience across all our products. 


The VAPMOR Name

VAPMOR stems from the word “vapor” and reflects our mission to give smokers a full range of products to assist them on the journey from combustible cigarettes to smokeless alternatives. VAPMOR reflects our desire to see a world with less smoke and more vapor. 


The VAPMOR Commitment 

Responsibility is always on VAPMOR’s mind. We show that we care by innovating and continuously improving our products. We manufacture with materials that are specifically chosen to avoid harmful chemical reactions. Child safety features are designed into all devices to prevent exposure to e-liquid. Every product goes through a rigorous QC process before getting to you. Our goal is to make products you love. 


Our Mission

Inspiration– inspire and provide an alternative lifestyle for smokers and vape lovers.

Innovation– user-centric approach towards introducing innovative technology. 

Improvement– always on the road to improve and develop life possibilities.